ZION CHRISTIAN CHURCH Officers & Leaders Elected for July 2014 – June 2015

Board Moderator: Rickie Smith

Board Secretary: Linda R. Holt

Treasurer: David Benckert

Clerk: Brenda Cran

Financial Secretary: Shirley Moss

Elders:

2015	2016	2017
Mary Ann Hall	Kathy Benckert	David Koogler
Sam Moss	Jane Sasser	Frank Sasser

Deacons:

2015	2016	2017
Paul Dickerson	Hayden Cran	Joan Sasser
Nancy Nichols	Karen Cuthrell	Larry Steele

Committee Chairpersons:

Evangelism & Outreach: Margie Koogler

Membership & Missions: Pam Steele

Property & Stewardship: George Poffenberger

Worship & Education: Karen Cuthrell and Jane Sasser (co-chairs)

Trustees:

David Benckert Mack Childress Ron Holt

Note: In accordance with the changes to Zion's By-laws that were approved by the congregation on March 18, 2012, the Board will be made up of the Moderator, Secretary, Treasurer, Head Elder, Head Deacon, and the four Committee Chairpersons as well as the Pastor participating ex-officio.